Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Hans-Joachim Wittwer info@lahme.de
Werner Markenstein werner.markenstein@lahme.de

Finanzen / Personal

Silvia Lahme-Zumholte silvia.lahme@lahme.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Ute Michels ute.michels@lahme.de

Empfang

Barbara Werthmann empfang@lahme.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Sebastian Wittwer sebastian.wittwer@lahme.de

Vertrieb

Telefonisch erreichen Sie unseren Vertrieb direkt unter 0 23 33 / 96 96 60

Christian Bauermeister
Vertriebsleitung Export
christian.bauermeister@lahme.de
Matthias Krause
In- und Ausland
matthias.krause@lahme.de
Manuela Babic
In- und Ausland
manuela.babic@lahme.de
Lisa Hamann
In- und Ausland
lisa.hamann@lahme.de
Jürgen Schumacher
Inland / Service
juergen.schumacher@lahme.de
Sandra Erbe
kaufmännische Angestellte
sandra.erbe@lahme.de
Christian Lauer
Vertrieb Süd
christian.lauer@lahme.de
Christoph Schubert
Vertrieb Nord-Nordost
christoph.schubert@lahme.de
Nikolas Wortmann
Retourenabteilung
nikolas.wortmann@lahme.de

Einkauf

Sandra Klein
Einkaufsleitung
sandra.klein@lahme.de
Kim Eibel kim.eibel@lahme.de

Technik und Entwicklung

Dirk Langwieler
Technischer Leiter
dirk.langwieler@lahme.de
Reiner Brandt reiner.brandt@lahme.de
Matthias Hartmann matthias.hartmann.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Johannes Hafer
QM-Beauftragter
johannes.hafer@lahme.de
Melanie Malecki melanie.malecki@lahme.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Hans Dahl hans.dahl@lahme.de

Gießerei

Stefan Kuhnig
Gießereileiter
stefan.kuhnig@lahme.de
Michael Lahme
Gießereileiter
mlahme@lahme.de

Fertigung

Ferdinand Ischebeck
Fertigungsleiter
ischebeck@lahme.de
Silvio Griesert silvio.griesert@lahme.de

Versand / Montage

Rainer König
Leitung Montage und Versand
rainer.koenig@lahme.de

Industriegusskunden

lahme-metallguss.de info-guss@lahme.de